• KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

    AL KHOBAR

    ITL LEISURE TOURISM & TRAVEL CO.
    Khobar Business Gate Tower,
    King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road,
    Bandariyah District,Al Khobar, KSA

    T +966 13 898 3222,
    +966 13 894 3661
    ksa.khobar@ITLWorld.com

    RIYADH – OLAYA

    ITL LEISURE TOURISM & TRAVEL CO.
    P.O. Box 2459
    Makkah Al Mukrramah Br. road,
    Al Olaya,
    Riyadh, KSA

    T +966 11 293 4999

    ksa.riyadh@ITLWorld.com

    JEDDAH

    ITL LEISURE TOURISM & TRAVEL CO.
    Markaz Al Noor,Madinah Al Munawwarah Road
    (Towards Balad),Ruwais District,
    Jeddah, KSA

    T +966 12 614 7222,

    ksa.jeddah@ITLWorld.com

     

    DAMMAM

    ITL LEISURE TOURISM & TRAVEL CO.
    Prince Nayef bin Abdulaziz St.
    Mohammadiyah District,
    Dammam, KSA

    T +966 13 837 6222,

    ksa.dammam@ITLWorld.com

     

  • UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

    DUBAI

    ITL TOURISM & TRAVEL LLC.
    Post Box: 122358, Office No. 104,
    1st Floor, Centurion Star Tower A,
    Deira, Dubai, UAE
    T +971 4 6059999
    Toll Free UAE 800-ITL (800-485)

    info@ITLWorld.com

    SHARJAH

    ITL TOURISM & TRAVEL LLC.
    Student Centre Basement,
    American University of Sharjah,
    Sharjah, UAE
    T +971 6 5455992

    holidays.aus@itltravel.com

     

  • KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

    MUHARRAQ

    ITL TOURISM & TRAVEL
    PB No 24642,
    Building No 169, Road 62,
    Airport Avenue, Muharraq,
    Kingdom of Bahrain

    T +973 1732 5557
    F +973 1732 3385
    bahrain@ITLWorld.com

     

  • OMAN

    OMAN

    Office 2D3, Level 2, Coral Building,
    Dohat Al Abad Street, ,
    Next to Zakher Mall,
    Al Khuwair, Muscat,
    Sultanate of Oman

    T +968 24648333
    oman@ITLWorld.com

     

  • KUWAIT

    KUWAIT

    ITL WORLD TRAVEL AND TOURISM COMPANY
    Floor 21, Safat Center, Salhiya Area,
    Fahad Al Salem Street,
    Qibla, Kuwait City

    T +965 22958200
    kuwait@ITLWorld.com

     

  • STATE OF QATAR

    QATAR

    ITL TRAVEL & TOURISM

    Office No 16, 4th Floor,

    Al Hitmi Village building #36,

    Corniche Road, Post Box 25422,

    Doha, Qatar

    T +974 4441 2525
    qatar@itlworld.com

     

  • INDIA

    MUMBAI H.O.

    ITL WORLD | EXCELLENCE CENTRE,
    Lotus Corporate Park,
    B 601 Goregaon East,
    Mumbai.

    T +91 22 6248 5555
    mumbai@ITLWorld.com

    TRIVANDRUM

    ITL TOURS & TRAVELS PVT. LTD
    1st Floor, Heera Chambers, Pazhavangadi
    East Fort, Trivandrum – 695023

    T +91 471 2469 555
    F +91 47 124 79 555
    trivandrum@ITLWorld.com

    COCHIN

    ITL TOURS AND TRAVELS PVT LTD.
    ITL House, 39/4704
    M.G.Road, Cochin- 682016

    T +91 484-4075555
    F +91 484-2372050
    cochin@ITLWorld.com

    CHENNAI

    ITL TOURS AND TRAVELS PVT LTD.
    Shop No: 23 &24, Ground Floor,
    No.47, White’s road, Deshbandu Plaza,
    Royapettah, Chennai – 600 014
    T +91 44 2855 2247
    M +91 9940470031
    F +91 44-28552249
    chennai@ITLWorld.com

    PALAKKAD

    ITL TOURS & TRAVELS PVT LTD.
    1st Floor, Choice Towers,
    GB Road, Palakkad – 678001

    T +91 491 2536 784
    palakkad@ITLWorld.com

     

  • THAILAND

    TRIPMAKERS ASIA DMC – THAILAND

    Tripmakers Asia Destination Management SDN.DHD
    Unit# C27, Rompo Business Centre
    115 Rimthang Rodfai Road, Khlong-Toe
    Bangkok-10110, Thailand

    T +66 22498085 | M: +66 647060531

    thailand@tripmakers.com

     

  • United Kingdom

    United Kingdom

    ITL WORLD TRAVEL MANAGEMENT COMPANY LTD
    Unit 55A, The Exchange Ilford,
    High Road, ILFORD,
    ESSEX – IG1 4FA,
    United Kingdom

    T 0044 208 4787 145,
    F 0044 207 4040 222
    travel.uk@itlworld.com

     

     


ENQUIRY

Contact Type

Your Name

Company Name

Designation

Telephone

Email

Subject

Comments

Captcha
captcha